PEMAC Accepting Sergio Guy Award Nominations

Mario Cywinski
July 11, 2019
Written by
Nominations for the PEMAC’s Sergio Guy Memorial award are open until July 31. Nominations can be made through PEMAC’s web site ( Past recipients and their contributions are also listed.

The award was first presented in 1998 it recognizes the efforts of individuals who have made significant contributions to the profession and PEMAC. The award has acknowledged achievements of professionals from many diverse backgrounds including, maintenance managers, professional writers, educators, and consultants.

The Sergio Guy award will be presented at the annual MainTrain Gala and Awards Dinner held in Edmonton on September 18.

Digital Archives

Digital Editions
Newsletter Archive
Enews Subscription
Customer Service


What is the state of your safety program?

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.