Algonquin Power & Utilities Elects Board

Mario Cywinski
June 12, 2019
Written by
Algonquin Power & Utilities Corp. elected its board of directors at its annual and special meeting of shareholders. All nominees were elected as directors of APUC until the next annual meeting of shareholders.

On a vote by ballot, the following nominees proposed by management were elected as a director of APUC: Christopher Ball, Melissa Stapleton Barnes, Christopher Jarratt, D. Randy Laney, Kenneth Moore, Ian Robertson, Masheed Saidi, Dilek Samil, and George Steeves.

Digital Archives

Digital Editions
Newsletter Archive
Enews Subscription
Customer Service


What is the state of your safety program?

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.